by Mr Lizarralde:
Is it possible to checkmate with a bishop and a knight only?
——- Admin —————-
Yes, it is possible to give checkmate when you have a king, a bishop and a knight and your opponent has a king only.
But to be able to do this you have to learn the correct procedure or you will not be able to do this within the required 50 moves.
Remember the rule: If you make 50 moves without capture or pawn advance the game is a draw!
Checkmate with knight and bishop
Get High Quality Chess Courses created by Grandmaster Smirnov!
"Give me 21 Days and I'll Show You How to Become a Dramatically Better Chess Player...Guaranteed! - Click Here!"